- It does not.
- Plenty of Fish is an online dating site that was founded in 2003 by Markus Frind.
- It’s a social networking site for meeting new people.
- Is the second most popular dating site in the world.
How to Delete Pof Account | Permanently Remove POF Account | POF.com
No, POF does not delete your account. If you want to delete your account, you can do so by following the instructions on their website.
No, POF does not delete inactive profiles. It will only delete a profile that has been inactive for at least 12 months. Inactive profiles will continue to be visible to potential connections and can be edited or deleted at any time.
It is possible that your account was deleted by the site. If this is the case, you’ll need to create a new account to regain access.
It is also possible that your account was deactivated after not logging in for two weeks. If this is the case, you can re-activate it by logging in again.
The following discussion will focus on the point of expiration in profile accounts. Profile accounts are accounts that are created by a user in order to maintain a presence on the site, provide information about themselves, or find new contacts. After six months of inactivity, it’s possible for this account to be deleted and thus expire.
Unfortunately, there is no way to get your old POF account back. Once you delete it, it’s gone for good. You can create a new one if you want to start over.
If you are referring to an account that has been deleted, then the answer is that all of your information will be permanently deleted. If you are referring to someone who has deleted their profile, then they can log back in at any time and access their previous profile.
Party of Five, I got them all. But the best is when they’re hanging out and chilling like a doggo. You can’t go wrong with that. You can’t go wrong with that.
You can create as many POF accounts as you want; however, this is not advised as it may be seen as “catfishing” (attempting to bait others into a date with false information) or having multiple relationships simultaneously.
Your profile will stay on POF for as long as you would like it to. If you do not log in and log out of your account, it will stay on the site indefinitely.
The messages are most likely deleted automatically by the system. If you have been using the same email address for a long time, chances are your messages are being deleted because of this.