- MovieStarPlanet does not delete old accounts.
- If an account has been inactive for 6 months.
- It will be automatically deleted.
I Got My Old Deleted MSP Account Back!
MovieStarPlanet is a game that can be played on the internet. It is not an actual website. The company cannot delete your account because it does not exist.
MovieStarPlanet does not delete inactive accounts. If you are inactive for one year, your account will be deleted.
No, inactive accounts are not deleted. If you are inactive for a period of time, we’ll send you an email to let you know that your account is about to be deactivated and will be deleted if it remains inactive.
Medical Service Plan (MSP) is a health care coverage plan offered by the state of Washington for residents who are not eligible for federal insurance programs such as Medicare and Medicaid. MSP accounts in the United States reached 4.5 million people, meaning that a person is enrolled in a state-sponsored healthcare plan in order to receive certain medical treatment.
Moviestarplanet doesn’t have an email address. The best way to contact Moviestarplanet is through their Facebook page.
Pumpkin is a popular YouTube channel that features a series of videos about a fictional character named “Pumpkin.”
The answer to the question of whether or not Pumpchkin has quit MSP is unknown.
MovieStarPlanet is a social network for children under the age of 13. The website states that they do not allow people who are older than 13 to sign up for an account.
MovieStarPlanet is often known for being a game that is intended for children aged 10 and up. The game has been criticized for allowing young people to pay real money in order to gain access to certain features.
The answer to this question is not straightforward. In general, YouTube does not delete accounts for inactivity. However, if the account has been inactive for a long time and has no recent activity, it will be deleted.
Google deletes inactive accounts in 2021. If you have not logged in to your account for 18 months, your account is considered inactive and will be deleted. The account will disappear from all of Google’s services, including Gmail, YouTube, and Calendar. All personal data associated with the account will also be eliminated – meaning any emails or chat messages you’ve sent/received as well as other documents on Google’s various services such as Google Docs and Google Photos.