- Marco Polo videos are only available for a limited time.
- It is unknown how long they will be available to watch.
- but they can be watched in full on YouTube with a subscription.
Marco Polo For Kids
Videos on Marco Polo last for up to 3 hours.
No, Marco Polo does not delete videos.
If your account is still active, you can go to the app and select “My Library” to see all of your videos. If your account has been deactivated or deleted, then unfortunately, there is no way to get these videos back.
No, Marco Polo does not disappear. The book ends with a chapter about how Marco Polo and his father Niccolo return to Venice after their 22-year absence, and the author’s belief that they would have been welcomed home by the people of the city.
Marco Polo videos are not stored on your phone. They are streamed to your phone from the Marco Polo app, which is a server on the internet.
If you’re talking about deleting an account, you can’t delete it before someone sees it. If you’re talking about deleting a post, you can delete it before someone sees it by deleting the post and then un-liking or unfollowing the account that posted the Marco Polo.
When you delete a chat in Marco Polo, the chat will be deleted from your device.
I have not used the app for a while, so I cannot remember the answer to this question.
It’s likely that you are not in the correct country. You can check if this is the case by looking at your profile on the app.