- Go to Facebook.com and sign in to see if you can recover your deleted images.
- In the top right.
- Click the down arrow.
- Then Settings.
- Choose Download a Copy of Your Facebook Information from the drop-down menu.
- Select Start My Archive from the pop-up menu that appears after you click Start My Archive.
How to recover permanently delete facebook account?
You can’t restore your deleted Facebook account. Other people may still have access to the communications you sent on Facebook. After that, all of your data will be permanently erased from backup systems for almost 90 days. You won’t be able to log into any other applications using your Facebook account.
When you remove something from Facebook, it is permanently removed from your account. It’s been erased from our servers and backup systems, so we won’t be able to recover it.
With a deactivated account, Facebook does not delete any of your data, so it is all there for you to reactivate it. To allow individuals to reverse their decisions and access their Facebook accounts and data after deleting them, Facebook allows up to 30 days following the request for deletion.
If your ID and password are verified, only then will a page with two options be created; if not, the page will remain empty.
What if I permanently delete my Facebook account? Your profile, photographs, postings, films, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently erased. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve posted. You’ll no longer have access to Facebook Messenger.