- To remove your account, follow these steps.
- Open the “Settings” menu of the app.
- Click on the “Delete account” option at the bottom of the screen.
- You will be asked to provide a reason for cancellation and type “Delete” to conclude the process.
How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently
Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel applications from your phone does not remove your profile; it just deletes the app from your home screen. If you reinstall the program through the App Store or Google Play after removing it, your account will be preserved.
To delete your Bumble account and then create a new one, you must first erase it and then re-create it. According to Bumble, people who frequently do a hard reset or reinstall the app immediately after uninstalling will have their profile displayed to others less frequently.
If you believe your profile has been incorrectly blocked, please contact our Customer Support. Note: We don’t allow users to create new accounts to circumnavigate permanent blocks. You are no longer permitted to use Bumble once your profile has been banned.
A deleted individual has deactivated their Bumble profile, implying that they have disappeared. This implies that the person will have terminated their Bumble account and will no longer receive notifications or other communications on their phone.
However, you cannot write any new messages on your own profile page, and your match’s photo has been removed. If these indications aren’t enough for you, you may examine the bottom of the conversation window for a message that says, “We’re sorry to disappoint you, but it appears as though his user has departed Bumble.”