- Click Delete Account at the bottom of the screen to delete your account.
- Make sure to follow the instructions carefully before deleting your Apple ID account.
- Select a reason and then Continue after you’ve chosen one.
- To permanently remove your Apple ID account.
- Follow the remaining instructions.
how to delete your apple id account permanently?
At the iCloud website, log into your iCloud account. the clock on Go to your Apple ID account page on the Manage Account portion. Continue reading for the Data & Privacy Section; click Management after scrolling down. nScroll down from the list of choices to discover the Delete Your Account option.
If you erase your entire Apple ID, you will no longer have access to iTunes Store, App Store, or Apple Books purchases that you’ve made in the past. Your cloud-stored photos, videos, and documents will be permanently deleted. Any subscriptions you subscribed to using your Apple ID will be discontinued.
B: You can’t. As previously stated when you requested the deletion, it is irreversible. That AppleID and email can never be used with Apple again as login credentials for its services.
Open the Settings app on your iPhone. Select iTunes & App Stores from the menu. Select your Apple ID, then pick Sign Out. The Apple ID will be deleted. Create a new Apple ID or use a different one to login in, then sign in as usual.
You do not lose any data if you update your Apple ID. If you create a new Apple ID, you’ll have to start everything over and lose everything you’ve bought with that ID.