- Yes, you can delete messages on LetGo.
- To delete messages on LetGo, you would need to go to the Messages section of the app and tap on the message that you want to delete.
- Next, tap on the three dots in the upper right-hand corner of the message and select “Delete.
LETGO APP REVIEW | SELLING EXPERIENCE GONE WRONG
You can delete messages on the Letgo app by tapping and holding on the message that you want to delete. If you want to delete all messages, tap and hold on the Archive icon.
You can delete messages from the Messages app on your iPhone.
Open Messages and go to the conversation you want to delete.
Tap and hold on one of the messages in the conversation.
When it pops up, tap Delete Message.
No. Messages can only be deleted for the individual account that received them.
Yes, you can message someone on Letgo.
To message someone, go to their profile and click the “Message” button.
No, you cannot unsend messages on OfferUp.
OfferUp messages disappear from the site after 30 days.
The only way to permanently delete messages on PS4 is to delete your account.
There are two ways to delete all messages on the PS4, the first is by going into Settings, then Privacy Settings, then selecting Messages. This will take you to a list of your old messages and you can delete them one by one. The second way is by pressing the Options button on your controller, scrolling down to Messages, and selecting Deleted Items. You can also do this by pressing Triangle on your controller and scrolling down to Messages.
No, messages cannot be retrieved on PS4.