- No, you cannot. It is against Facebook’s Terms of Service to create a new account with.
- The same email as an existing account.
- Yes, you can delete your Facebook account and make a new one with the same email.
- This will require you to go through the account deletion process on Facebook.
How to Create Multiple Facebook Account at once With One Email Address |
Yes, you can make a new Facebook account after deleting your old one.
To start a new Facebook account, go to www.facebook.com and click “Create an Account.” Fill out the form to create your profile and then click “Next” to continue. You will then be prompted to enter your email address and password as well as a security question and answer, so be sure to choose something that is easy for you to remember!
Yes, you can have more than one personal Facebook account. To create a new account, go to https://www.facebook.com/ and select “Create an account.” You will be prompted to enter your email address and desired password for the new account.
It’s up to you, but I would recommend staying on Facebook. You can delete your account and create a new one. This way, you’ll be able to keep your friends and not lose anything.
You can make a new Facebook account as long as you have not been banned from the website.
When you delete your Facebook account, your friends will not see that you have deleted it. When you delete your account, Facebook will remove any posts or pictures that you’ve uploaded to the site and will no longer be able to access any of the information on your account.
No, you can only have one Facebook account.
You can’t have two Facebook accounts with different emails because Facebook only lets you have one account.
When you delete your Facebook account, all of the information that you have on the site will be permanently deleted. This includes messages, pictures, and any other content that you may have shared with others.
If you are not sure what to do with your account, it is best to contact Facebook customer service before deleting your account. They can help you decide if it is time to say goodbye or if there are other steps that you need to take.
To delete your Facebook account, you can go to Settings and then select “Delete my account”. You will be prompted to enter your password one last time before the process completes.
Yes, your name will disappear from people’s newsfeeds.
If you have two Facebook accounts, you should delete the one that is not being used. This will help you keep your account organized and will also prevent any potential complications with logging into your account.