- Users who want to erase their Snapchat account.
- Must first deactivate it for 30 days.
- And then permanently delete.
- It is after the time has passed.
- Instagram On Instagram.
- Users may either temporarily.
- Or permanently disable their accounts.
How to Deactivate Snapchat Account Temporarily?
In conclusion, anyone can only leave a Snapchat account deactivated for thirty days at a time. When you’re ready to resume using Snaps, the procedure is simple and does not even require the web portal. Simply log back into the Snapchat app and you’re good to go.
Your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat while your account is deactivated. After an additional 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.
The duration of your Snapchat account’s lock is 24 hours, as stated by the company. This implies that you can log in after waiting 24 hours. If you’re still unable to access your Snapchat account after 24 hours, follow the techniques below to unlock it.
When you delete your Snapchat account, does it make your profile visible to others? When you go through the options of deleting your account, your profile is undetectable to others and your material is inaccessible. On a platform like Facebook, no one will know you’re there or invite you to parties.
If your account has been inactive for more than 30 days, it’s permanently deleted and can’t be accessed again. Log back into the Snapchat app using your username and password to reactivate your account. It may take up to 24 hours to reactivate it.