- You may also delete your account using one of these methods.
- To permanently remove your account: Go to the Delete Account page from a mobile browser or PC.
- If you’re not already logged into Instagram on the web, you’ll be asked to do so before being able to remove your account.
- You can’t uninstall the Instagram app itself in order to delete.
How to Delete Instagram Account Permanently || DELETE INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT ||
Your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes, and followers will be permanently erased when you cancel your account. You may also choose to log out and temporarily disable your account instead of getting rid of it completely.
After you’ve made the decision to terminate your account, it’ll be disabled for one week. Unfortunately, Instagram does not allow users to deactivate their accounts more than once in seven days.
To remove a linked Instagram account, first head to the “Delete Your Account” page in Instagram’s Help Center. Then pick “Delete Account,” log into the Instagram account you want to delete, and fill out the form to delete your account.
Yes, inactive Instagram accounts are frequently deleted. “We encourage individuals to sign in and use Instagram as soon as they create an account. To keep your account active, make sure you log in and share photos, as well as like and comment on photographs. “Yes.”To keep their accounts active,” be sure to log in and contribute pictures, as
Your content will be revisited by Instagram, usually within 24 hours, once you request us to take a second look. If we discover an error, we’ll notify you and the material your complaint was made about will be erased.