- Please click Request to delete your account.
- At the bottom of the page.
- If you’d like to close your Apple ID account.
- Make sure to follow the steps provided before deleting your account.
- Select a reason and then Continue after selecting one.
- Delete your Apple ID account.
- By following the on-screen directions.
How to Permanently Delete Your iCloud Account Apple ID?
If your entire Apple ID is deleted, you will no longer be able to access the iTunes Store, App Store, or Apple Books. Your photos, videos, and documents will be permanently destroyed. Any subscriptions you created using your Apple ID will be canceled.
When you deactivate your Apple ID, all of your iCloud email and messages are permanently deleted. Messages to you via iCloud (Mail and iMessage) are not delivered.
That is not possible. As previously stated, that act is irreversible. That AppleID and email are never again to be used as login credentials for Apple services.
You can’t delete an Apple ID. However, you may change the email address linked to your account or establish a new one.
On your iPhone, open the Settings app. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen. Then select iTunes & App Store from the list. Next, go to View Apple ID and press OK. Remove this Device is then selected by default; pick a different one if you want. To return to your Apple ID page, tap the back.