- It’s not enough to uninstall the Tinder app.
- From your phone in order to get rid of your profile.
- To remove it.
- Go to Settings on the app and log in.
- If you decide to swipe again.
- You may quickly establish another profile.
- By logging back into the site with your Facebook account.
Can You RESET Your Tinder Account?
Deleting and creating your account again is a big no-no because it looks like suspicious behavior to Tinder. You’ll know you’ve been shadowbanned since you can use the app as usual, but you won’t receive any matches or messages.
Yes! In fact, according to Tinder on Twitter, when you delete and re-install the app, you will not lose any matches. You must enter your username and password when you re-download and install the program. It will seem as if the Tinder app never left your phone once you’ve supplied your credentials.
Is it possible to restore a deleted Tinder account? In a nutshell, the answer is no. Unlike other sites that give you a “cooling off” period during which you can reverse your decision, Tinder will permanently delete your profile if you ask them to. You have the option of creating a new account at any time, but you won’t be?
You may run multiple versions of Tinder at the same time; simply create each with a distinct Tinder account. Parallel Space, which is available for purchase, is a simple method of duplicating and any other program you’d like more than one version of – it’s particularly useful for social media applications.
A shadowban is when Tinder restricts your actions without notifying you, as in the case of a ban. For example, you may still be able to swipe left and right on the app. However, your profile would not be visible to other users.