- Yes, you can delete your RuneScape account.
- To do so, log in and click on the “Delete my account” button at the bottom of the page.
Jagex Deleting Runescape Account?
Yes, you can recover a deleted RuneScape account. However, the process is not straightforward and will require work on your end.
First, you’ll need to contact Jagex Customer Support via email ([email protected]) or phone (0207#####) to explain your situation. They might be able to help you out if they have any records of your account.
No, Jagex does not delete inactive accounts. They do however suspend them for a period of time if they are inactive for more than 12 months.
You can only get rid of your RuneScape account by contacting Jagex and asking them to delete it.
No, you cannot transfer your account to Old Runescape.
If you’re sure that your account was on RuneScape, then try to contact the Jagex Customer Support team. You can find them on Twitter and Discord. If this doesn’t work, then it’s possible that your account was on a different game and not RuneScape.
The answer to this question is that your Runescape character was either deleted or you logged out of the game.
It is possible that the account was reset because it reached the maximum number of login attempts. If this is the case, you can try logging in with your email address and password to see if it works. If not, you can contact Jagex’s support team for assistance.
No, you cannot.
You cannot use your old runescape account on mobile because there are two different versions of the game.