- Yes, you can delete your Paytm account permanently.
- To do so, log into your account and click on the “Delete Account” link at the bottom of the page.
- After doing so, you will not be able to sign in to your account or recover it.
- You will need to create a new account if you want to use Paytm again.
how to Delete Paytm Account Permanently in hindi ?
To permanently delete your Paytm account, you must first login to your account and then navigate to the Settings page. From there, click on the Delete my Account button at the bottom of the page. This will take you to a confirmation page where you can choose one of two options: “Delete my account” or “Cancel.” If you select “Delete my account,” your Paytm account will be deleted immediately.
Your Paytm account number is your primary account identifier. It is not possible to change this number.
Your Paytm number is a ten digit number that you can find in your app. You can also find it on the back of your card by scratching away the silver foil.