- Go to my account.
- Google.com and sign in.
- At the left.
- Click Data & personalization.
- Select Download delete.
- Or make a plan for your data.
- To remove a service or your account.
- Choose to Delete a service or your account.
- From the drop-down menu.
- Choose Delete Your Account.
- From the drop-down menu if you.
How to Delete Google Account Permanently?
All of the data and content in that account, such as emails, files, calendars, and photos, will be lost. You won’t be able to use Google services like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
When you cancel your account, it is permanently removed from Google’s servers. As a result, any data linked to your Google account will be lost. All of your data will be kept on Google’s servers thanks to the account.
Open the Settings app on your phone. Select Accounts from the list. If “Accounts” isn’t displayed, look for Users & accounts instead. Select the account you’d want to remove. Remove the account by tapping it once and then selecting Delete Account from the drop-down menu that appears at bottom of the screen after that. For security?
Because we are unable to delete your account, I’m going to refund the money. A personal Google account can only be deleted if its owner is verified (i.e., the individual who signed in). The domain administrator of a company domain Google account (G Suite) can remove it.
Another reason is that deleting your data helps to keep your content up to date (and ad) curation. People change, our tastes develop over time, and periodically removing old material history is like refreshing your YouTube, Google Play, or even Google Podcast recommendations based on current interests.