- You can’t delete your disabled Facebook account.
- If you disabled your account and want to reactivate it.
- You’ll need to contact Facebook.
- Provide them with a reason for why you would like to delete your account.
How to perfectly recover permanently disabled facebook account
No, Facebook will not delete your account automatically. You can disable your account by going to settings and clicking on “Account Settings.” Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Manage Account.” Next, click on “You want to permanently delete this account.
If you are disabled, then your account is not deleted. You will have to wait until you are no longer disabled before you can use your account again.
No, Facebook disabled accounts can be reactivated. However, if you have an account that has been disabled for a long time and you want to get it back, you may need to provide proof of your identity and request that the account be unblocked.
Yes, disabled accounts get deleted.
Facebook deletes an account when the account holder requests deletion. The account must be disabled for at least 14 days before it can be deleted.
You can’t. Facebook has a strict policy that prohibits people from using fake names and identities on the site, so it’s only natural that they disable accounts of those who violate this policy. You can still use Facebook with a different account, but you will not be able to use the same account again.
It is unclear how long Facebook account locked.
If your account is disabled, you will not be able to log in. You will also not be able to post anything on Facebook.
If you have not logged in to your Facebook account for 2 years, you will need to provide the email address that you used to create the account. If this is your current email address, then you should be able to log in just as any other user would.
The last time you logged in is the first time you will be taken to. If it has been more than 14 days since you logged out of Facebook, then your home page will show up as “News Feed.” If it has been less than 14 days since you logged out, then your home page will show up as the last time you were on Facebook.
Yes, you can deactivate your Facebook account for one year. It is possible to reactivate it at any time and the account will be as if it was never deactivated.