- Yes, you can delete your Blizzard account.
- To do so, visit the Account Management page and select “Delete Account.
- Please note that if you delete your account.
- You will lose all of your characters, progress, and items.
How To Delete Blizzard Account
To permanently delete your Blizzard account, please contact Blizzard Customer Support at https://eu.battle.net/support/.
You can cancel your Battle.net account by following these steps:
1) Log in to your Battle.net account.
2) Click on the “Settings” button in the top right corner of the screen and select “Account Settings.”
3) In the “Account Settings” window, click on the “Security” tab and then click on “Deactivate this account.
Blizzard’s account deletion process is a bit more complicated than other services. You can only delete an account if there are no active subscriptions attached to it. Once you cancel your subscription, Blizzard will send you an email asking you to verify that you want to delete the account. You have 30 days from the time of the email to do so, or else your account will be automatically reactivated and any games that were on hold while it was inactive will be released back into rotation.
First, you’ll need to log in and go to the account management page. From there, click on the “Delete Account” link on the left side of the screen. You’ll be prompted to enter your password and then confirm that you want to delete your account. Once you’ve done that, Blizzard will send an email with instructions on how to retrieve any items that were on your account before it was deleted.
If you want to delete your account, you can go to the delete account page and select “delete my account”.
You can’t. Activision owns the rights to the game and Blizzard is just a developer.
You can’t unlink your call of duty account from Blizzard. Activision owns the rights to the game and Blizzard is just a developer.
Inactive World of Warcraft accounts are not deleted.
You can upgrade your account to active status by logging in and playing the game.
This is a known issue that has been reported to the developers. There is no current workaround.
There is currently no workaround for this issue.
No. Blizzard Entertainment has a strict policy against account sharing, meaning that you can only have one active World of Warcraft account at any given time.
If you delete your Activision account, all of the content you’ve purchased from them will be gone. You’ll also lose access to any friends you have on Activision’s network.
Yes, you can delete your Activision account.
You can delete your Activision account by following these steps:
Go to https://www.activision.com/profile/sign-out/
Click the “Sign Out” button on the bottom of the page