- No, you can’t delete Messenger and keep Facebook.
- You’ll need to delete both at the same time.
- However, if you want to keep Facebook but not Messenger, you can disable it in your settings.
How to deactivate your Facebook and Messenger accounts | deactivate messenger | Updated 2021
No. Facebook Messenger is a standalone app that you can’t delete.
Nothing happens when you delete Messenger. The app is still running and will continue to run in the background.
There are two ways to delete the Facebook Messenger app. The first is through your phone’s settings. Open the Settings app on your device and tap “Apps.” Find Facebook Messenger in the list of apps, tap it, and then tap “Uninstall” at the top of the screen.
The second way to delete Facebook Messenger is through your phone’s App Store.
No, deleting your account does not delete messages. To delete messages, you can either delete them one by one or use the “Delete All” button in the “Messages” section of the app.
Facebook messages are only deleted if the recipient deletes them as well. If you delete your Facebook account, then all of your messages will still be visible to others on their Facebook accounts.
To remove Messenger from 2021, go to your phone’s settings and navigate to the application. From there, you should be able to uninstall it.
No, deleting Facebook does not remove everything. You can’t delete your account and all your posts and data will still be visible on the internet. To delete everything, you need to clear your browser cache and cookies, which will remove all of your personal information from the internet.
When a message is deleted from a Messenger conversation, it is not deleted permanently. It will be removed from the list of messages in the conversation, but it will still be stored on your device and on Facebook’s servers.
Deactivating your Facebook account will remove all of your personal information from Facebook, but it leaves the account in place, so that you can reactivate it at any time. Deleting your account will remove all personal information and posts, and permanently delete the account.
If you’re looking for a way to deactivate your Messenger 2021 account, you’ll want to visit the following link: https://messenger.