- You cannot delete a suspended twitter account.
- However, you can either wait for the account to be un-suspended or create a new one.
I Recovered my Suspended Twitter Account in 2 Days | Unsuspend My Twitter Account With Proof – 2021
Twitter accounts that are suspended will be deleted after a period of time. This is typically 21 days, but can vary depending on the reason for suspension.
Twitter does not delete permanently suspended accounts.
No. Twitter accounts cannot be reactivated. If a Twitter account has been deactivated, it will not be available for reactivation.
No, suspended accounts are not deleted. However, you will not be able to log in to your account while it is suspended.
There’s no way to know for sure how long a suspension will last. The length of the suspension is determined by the severity of the violation and other factors, such as how many violations a user has committed in the past.
Twitter’s support team is available Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm PST.
If you have been suspended from Twitter, it is likely because of spam activity. You will need to go through the steps outlined in this article to reactivate your account.
To delete your Twitter account, log in to your account and click on the gear icon in the upper-right corner of the screen. From there, scroll down to “Settings” and click on “Deactivate my account.” You will be prompted to provide a reason for deactivating your account.
No. Suspended accounts are not accessible to the public, even if they would otherwise be visible on Twitter.
Yes, you can create a new Twitter account.
If you were suspended from your account, it is possible to create a new one. You cannot use the same username as the old one, but you can still use your old email address and password to log in.