- Yes, you can delete your Facebook account.
- You will lose all of your posts, messages, and photos.
- However, if you have already downloaded them to your computer or phone, they will not be deleted.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently
It is not possible to delete your Facebook account and make a new one with the same email. You can, however, create a new account with a different email address.
To delete your Facebook account, go to the “Delete” option on the left side of your Facebook page. Click on “Delete My Account” and then confirm that you want to delete your account.
If you want to delete your Facebook account, head on over to the Account Settings page. From there, click on the “Delete my account” button. This will take you to a page that asks you to confirm that you want to delete your account. If you are sure, click “Delete My Account.” This process cannot be undone so make sure this is what you want before proceeding.
If you delete your Facebook account, you’ll stop using the service and won’t be able to log in again. Your account will be deactivated and any data associated with it will be deleted. You can also request that your account be deleted from Facebook’s servers.
Yes, you can create a new account. You may want to do this if you have an old account that’s been inactive for a while and you would like to use it again. If you have a newer account, it might be better to delete the old one and start fresh with the new one.
No. Facebook only allows one account per person.
To delete your Facebook account permanently, you can go to the Settings page, click on “General” and then click on “Manage account”. You will be taken to a page where you can select “Deactivate my account”. This will deactivate your account and remove it from the site. When an account is deactivated, it cannot be reactivated.
You can delete your Facebook account at any time. You can also download a copy of your Facebook data and make sure to export your photos and videos before deleting the account.
This is a tricky question, as Facebook does not allow you to delete more than one account at the same time. Instead, you’ll need to log out of your current account and then log into the other account. You should be able to delete the first account by clicking “Account Settings” and then “Manage Account”.
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you can do so by following these steps:
1) Log in to your account and go to the “Delete My Account” link on the left-hand side of your timeline.
2) Click on the “Delete My Account” button.
3) You will then be prompted with a pop-up that asks if you’re sure you want to delete your account.