- Yes, Facebook can delete your old account.
- Facebook will not delete your account unless you provide them with a death certificate.
- Facebook cannot delete your old account.
- If you want to delete your account, you must do so through the settings of the account.
how to recover facebook password without email and phone number | recover facebook account
Facebook deletes inactive accounts after six months of inactivity.
To delete your Facebook account without logging in, you can go to the Delete My Account page and click “Delete My Account.”
If you want to delete your Facebook account with a phone number, go to the Delete My Account page and click “I don’t have a Facebook account.
It’s possible that you may have been logged out of your account. If you’re not sure, try logging out and logging back in. If this doesn’t work, you can try contacting Facebook directly by going to their Help Center and submitting a request for help.
Unfortunately, there is no way to recover an old Facebook account without email and password. If you have any friends that remember your log-in information, you can try asking them for help.
You can’t delete your Facebook account 2021. You can deactivate it, but you’ll still have a profile and all your information will be saved. To delete your account, you’ll need to find the “Delete My Account” link at the bottom of the page and follow the instructions.
If you have a backup of your Facebook account, then you can use that to recover your account. If not, then you will need to contact Facebook and request the account be recovered.
If you know your Facebook account’s username and password, you can log in to the site using your email address and password. If that doesn’t work, you’ll need to contact customer service by phone or email.
To get back to your Facebook account, you will need to log into Facebook.
If you are trying to contact Facebook’s customer service team, you can either call them at 1-888-743-0827 or email them at [email protected]
The six digit code for Facebook is a security measure to prevent unauthorized account access. If you do not know the six digit code, contact Facebook directly.
Unfortunately, you cannot recover your deleted Facebook account after 2 years. If you have a backup of your account from before the deletion, you can restore it to get back access to your old account. However, if you do not have any backups or copies of your old account, there is no way to recover it.